GGRRRRIND

Today was a good day for methe sun was out, I was at the beach but most of all my favorite Coffee Shop was open! These guys make the best coffee in the Shire but I guess as they have 2 stores sometimes you wont find one opendisappointment!!   

But today was my lucky day!   

Take a squiz at the gorgeous pics!

Grind Cronulla Beach

Grind Cronulla Beach

Beachy

Beachy

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kristen said,

    My day would be wonderful if I spent it at the beach too. I’m insanely jealous.
    Oh – and the coffee looks good too!

  2. 2

    Scoop... said,

    haha!! you sort of forget the coffee once you’ve got that view :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

